Events

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday 5 July 2018

 Monthly Brunch (full English breakfast) every first Thursday of the month.  Full English breakfast will be available (cooked to order).  Full English 7 euro, bacon sandwich 3 euro. Tea or coffee included. Toast also available. Why...



Friday 20 July 2018

 



Saturday 28 July 2018



Thursday 2 August 2018

 Monthly Brunch (full English breakfast) every first Thursday of the month.  Full English breakfast will be available (cooked to order).  Full English 7 euro, bacon sandwich 3 euro. Tea or coffee included. Toast also available. Why...



Friday 17 August 2018

 



Saturday 1 September 2018



Thursday 6 September 2018

 Monthly Brunch (full English breakfast) every first Thursday of the month.  Full English breakfast will be available (cooked to order).  Full English 7 euro, bacon sandwich 3 euro. Tea or coffee included. Toast also available. Why...



Saturday 8 September 2018



Friday 21 September 2018

 



Thursday 4 October 2018

 Monthly Brunch (full English breakfast) every first Thursday of the month.  Full English breakfast will be available (cooked to order).  Full English 7 euro, bacon sandwich 3 euro. Tea or coffee included. Toast also available. Why...



Saturday 13 October 2018



Friday 19 October 2018

 



Thursday 1 November 2018

 Monthly Brunch (full English breakfast) every first Thursday of the month.  Full English breakfast will be available (cooked to order).  Full English 7 euro, bacon sandwich 3 euro. Tea or coffee included. Toast also available. Why...



Friday 16 November 2018

 



Thursday 6 December 2018

 Monthly Brunch (full English breakfast) every first Thursday of the month.  Full English breakfast will be available (cooked to order).  Full English 7 euro, bacon sandwich 3 euro. Tea or coffee included. Toast also available. Why...



Thursday 7 March 2019

 Monthly Brunch (full English breakfast) every first Thursday of the month.  Full English breakfast will be available (cooked to order).  Full English 7 euro, bacon sandwich 3 euro. Tea or coffee included. Toast also available. Why...



Thursday 4 April 2019

 Monthly Brunch (full English breakfast) every first Thursday of the month.  Full English breakfast will be available (cooked to order).  Full English 7 euro, bacon sandwich 3 euro. Tea or coffee included. Toast also available. Why...



Thursday 2 May 2019

 Monthly Brunch (full English breakfast) every first Thursday of the month.  Full English breakfast will be available (cooked to order).  Full English 7 euro, bacon sandwich 3 euro. Tea or coffee included. Toast also available. Why...